Zappos book: Delivering Happiness

I am not sure if you know of Zappos. If you haven’t or you have I recommend this read. I think there is more to Zappos that most people are aware of. CNBC rated this book one of the best business books of all times. If you had a good experience or a bad one with Zappos I definitely recommend this one. It show some valuable insight on the importance of people and a positive corporate culture. How each one of us can make a difference everyday. I felt that inspiring people was something I was very much interested and being positive. It isnot something that you have to force yourself to do. This just reinforced its importance of your everyday happiness and how it can also effect others.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0446563048?ie=UTF8&tag=deliveringhappiness-website-20

if your not a reader like me then I recommend that you get the Audio book from Audible or your bookstore.

This entry was posted in Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

