Commenting here on the blog

Hi subscribers and non subscribers,

I recently got a few comments that were waiting for approval and I denied their approval.  If you feel like commenting and make a statement please make your point is clear and supportive. I will allow all comments even if they don’t agree with my point of view because I think it is important that people see all sides of things. But random statements or non explained responses will be deleted because it serves no purpose in helping people seeing the larger picture. 

Please explain your comment or your opinion so that it is clear to readers. I want to be fair. 🙂

Thanks,
GorillaFit

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

